Follow Brenda's BIG & Fabulous Tour Schedule

Monday, March 6 

Interview at The Writer’s Life  

http://thewriterslife.blogspot.com/
Tuesday, March 7 

Book Featured at Books, Dreams, Life 

https://staceyschneller06.wordpress.com/
 Wednesday, March 8 

Book Review at Books for Books 

http://booksforbookz.blogspot.com/
Thursday, March 9

Interview at Book Bloggin’ Princess 

http://bookblogginprincess.blogspot.com/
Friday, March 10

Book Featured at Mello & June, It’s a Book Thang! 

https://mellojune.com/
********
Monday, March 13

Interview at The Huffington Post 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/​
Tuesday, March 14

Guest Blogging at Dear Reader, Love Author 

http://dearreaderloveauthor.blogspot.com/​
Wednesday, March 15

Book Review at Cheryl’s Book Nook 

http://cherylsbooknook.blogspot.com/​
Thursday, March 16

Book Featured at What Is That Book About 

https://www.whatisthatbookabout.com/
Book Review at Books, Reviews ETC.  

http://bemiown.blogspot.com/

Friday, March 17

Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club 

http://puybvirtualbookclub.blogspot.com/
********
Monday, March 20 

Interview at My Book Launch 

http://mybooklaunch.blogspot.com/​
Tuesday, March 21

Interview at Reviews by Crystal 

http://reviewsbycacb.blogspot.com/​
Wednesday, March 22

Book Review at Stormy Nights Reviewing and Bloggin’ 

http://stormynightbloginandreviwing.blogspot.com/​
Thursday, March 23

Book Review at Natural Bri 

https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/34041104-naturalbri-bri-wignall
Friday, March 24 

Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

http://www.lorisreadingcorner.com/
*******
Monday, March 27

Book Review at Rainy Day Reviews

http://bookjunkiemom.blogspot.com/
Tuesday, March 28

Book Review at Melina’s Book Blog
Wednesday, March 29

Book Featured at Bound 2 Escape

http://bound2escape.com/
Thursday, March 30

Book Review at T’s Stuff

http://teresanoel.blogspot.com/
Friday, March 31

Book Review at CelticLady’s Reviews

https://celticladysreviews.blogspot.com/
Guest Blogging at Hart’s Reader Pulse

http://www.hartsromancepulse.com/
*********

“Written with colorful detail in an irreverent style, it is emphatic, compelling and feisty as hell.”

2017 new book Brenda Cankles

The Official Website of Award Winning Author

Author Randi Sherman
Lets get business started on Pubmatch.com

Randi M. Sherman